top of page

The Mather Homestead Foundation is overseen by Executive Director, Heather Raker, and

The Board of Directors:

Chair:  Richard L. Chilton, Jr.

Stephen Berger, Diane Boston, Meredith Edwards, Jennifer L. Foster,  Carol Glassmeyer,  Ania Janis, Ronald LaMorte, Ginger Morgan, Sarah Nickerson, Penny Rashin, John Sini, Tammy Sload,  Lauren Swenson,  Tiffany Van Elslander

Advisory Board: 

Margot Congdon, Andrea Huntington, Maeve McGovern, Kevin Peraino, Tracey Riccardi, Kevin Treesh, Carolyn Woodberry

Junior Board:

Chair:  Sally Houlihan

Tasha Blair, Lauren Frank, Caitlin Griswold, Sarah Guilbrid, Sally Houlihan, Anna Janis, Stephanie Kramer, Paige Kyle l Sarah Henderson l Alison McKittrick l Jessica Merrill l Whitney Ranson

Teen Board:

Board members: Katie Barr, Consuelo Bowman, Todd Cannaliato, Sophye Davey, Caroline DiBiasio, Daley Keogh, Sydney Kettell, Claire Maruszewski, Ali Meyer, Matthew Riley, Sofia Schimmeck, Lily Stricker, Sarah Williams

Old Phone

Heather Raker, Executive Director,

Cristi Mohr, Assistant Director,

Kelly Dupont, Events

Phone: (203) 202-7602

General inquiries:

19 Stephen Mather Road

Darien, Connecticut  06820

Mailing address:

PO Box 1054

Darien, Connecticut 06820


Success! Message received.

bottom of page