top of page


Thank you to our dedicated board members!

The Board of Directors

Chair:  Richard L. Chilton, Jr.

Stephen Berger

Matthew Dougherty

Meredith Edwards

Jennifer L. Foster

Carol Glassmeyer

Ania Janis

Ronald LaMorte

Ginger Morgan

Sarah Nickerson

Penny Rashin

John Sini

Tammy Sload

Lauren Swenson

Tiffany Van Elslander

Junior Board

The purpose of the Mather Homestead Foundation (MHF) Junior Board is to involve MHF supporters who may not have the time to serve on the Board of Directors, but are interested in being involved. Junior Board members will provide guidance to the Mather Homestead Foundation Board, plan an annual fundraising event, and also serve as ambassadors for MHF in the community.   

Chair: Sally Houlihan

Allison Arneill

Tasha Blair

Taylor Carlson

Lauren Frank

Caitlin Griswold

Sarah Guilbride

Sally Houlihan

Ania Janis

Stephanie Kramer

Paige Kyle

Sarah Henderson

Jessica Merrill

Kate Piselli

Lauren Swenson

Whitney Ranson


Advisory Board

Thank you to the following people for your service to the Mather Homestead Board of Directors and thank you for your continued engagement as Advisory Board member:

Margot Congdon

Andrea Huntington

Kevin Peraino

Tracey Riccardi

Kevin Treesh

Carolyn Woodberry


Teen Board


The Mather Homestead Teen Board offers high school students with an interest in history an opportunity to both contribute to and learn from the Mather Homestead, including its rich collection of original documents and antiques. 


Chairs: ​Lily Stricker, Sarah Williams

Katie Barr

Consuelo Bowman

Todd Cannaliato

Caroline DiBiasio

James DiBiasio

Bella Fioralis

Daley Keogh

Alex Kettell

Quincy Kettell

Sydney Kettell

Claire Maruszewski

Ali Meyer

Ava Mohr

Luke Richards

Lukę Riley

Matthew Riley

Sofia Schimmeck

Luca Singh

Olivia Stricker



2023-24 Teen Board

2022-23 Teen Board

bottom of page